Dhaka Division Walton Customer Care Address, Number, Location

Dhaka Division Walton Customer Care Address, Number:

ASHULIA WALTON CUSTOMER CARE

  • Contact No: 01686692978
  • E-mail: ashuliawsms@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Nurjahan Villa, Bogabari, Baipail, Ashulia, Dhaka.

ASHULIA WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01686692006
  • E-mail: ashulia@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Ashulia Bus Stand, Ashulia, Savar, Dhaka.

BAIPAIL WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678028069
  • E-mail: baipail@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Bagabari, Baipail, Ashulia, Dhaka.

POLWEL WALTON CUSTOMER CARE

  • Contact No: 01686692761
  • E-mail: polwelwsms@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Polwel Carnation Shopping Center Level-6, Shop No -6 Plot # 8/b, Sector # 8 Uttara Model Town, Abdullahpur, Dhaka.

UTTARA WALTON CUSTOMER CARE

  • Contact No: 01686692769
  • E-mail: uttarawsms@waltonbd.com
  • Address: 28, Goribe Nawaz Avenue, Sector -13, Uttara, Dhaka-1230.

UTTARA WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678028095
  • E-mail: uttara@waltonbd.com
  • Address: 37, Santu Bhandar, Sector-03, Uttara, Dhaka.

SAVAR WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: +88-01678028092
  • E-mail: saver@waltonbd.com
  • Address: B-100, Bazar Road, Savar, Dhaka.

MIRPUR-11 WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678028054
  • E-mail: mirpur11@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Holding No. 4/61/1-2, Block-B, Road-4, Section-12, Dhaka.

RUPNAGAR WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678028889
  • E-mail: rupnagar@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Plat No-18, Road No-09, Rupnagar, Mirpur-2, Dhaka

RUPNAGAR WALTON CUSTOMER CARE

  • Contact No: 01678049350
  • E-mail: mirpurwsms@waltonbd.com
  • Address: House No-26/1, Road No-04, Rupnagor Residential Area, Mirpur-2, (Near Sheal Bari Graveyard) Mirpur.

KURIL WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678028004
  • E-mail: kuril@waltonbd.com
  • Address: KA-227, South Kuril, Badda, Dhaka-1229.

KURIL WALTON CUSTOMER CARE

  • Contact No: 01686692815
  • E-mail: kurilwsms@waltonbd.com
  • Address: House # Ka-46, Kuril, P.O- Khilkhet, P.S-Vatara, Dhaka-1229.

BADDA WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678028070
  • E-mail: badda@waltonbd.com
  • Address: GA/95/A, Progati Sharani, Middle Badda, Dhaka.

MIRPUR-10 WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 1678048582
  • E-mail: mirpur10@waltonbd.com
  • Address: House-05,Road-01,Senpara Parbota, P.O-Mirpur-1216, Kafrul, Dhaka.

MIRPUR-1 WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678028085
  • E-mail: mirpur1@waltonbd.com
  • Address: 9, Darus Salm Road, Mirpur-1, Dhaka.

GABTOLI WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01686692489
  • E-mail: mazarroad@waltonbd.com
  • Address: 198-199, 2nd Colony, Mazar Road, Mirpur-1, Dhaka

GABTOLI WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678049302
  • E-mail: gabtoli@waltonbd.com
  • Address: 2/a/a, Mazar Road, 1st Colony, Mirpur, Dhaka.

HEMAYETPUR WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678048510
  • E-mail: hemayetpur@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Asha Plaza, Hemayetpur Bazar, Savar Main Road, Savar, Dhaka.

KAZIPARA WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01686692300
  • E-mail: Kazipara@waltonbd.com
  • Address: 572, Begum Rokhya Sharoni, Inside of Partex Galary, Kazipara Mirpur, Dhaka.

KAZIPARA MARCEL GELLARIE CUSTOMER CARE

  • Contact No: 1686692308
  • E-mail: kazipara@waltonbd.com
  • Address: 795, Begum Rokeya Sharani, Kazipara, Mirpur, Dhaka.

SHEWRAPARA WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678048513
  • E-mail: shawrapara@waltonbd.com
  • Address: 812/15, Rokeya Sharani, West Shewrapa, Shewrapara, Dhaka.

KACHUKHET WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678028545
  • E-mail: kachukhet@waltonbd.com
  • Address: 209/1, Kachukhet Rd, Dhaka.

BANANI WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01686692487
  • E-mail: banani@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Plot-46, Road-10, Block- E, Kamal Ataturk Avenue, C/A Banani Bazar, Banani, Dhaka-1213.

BIJOY SARANI WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678028870
  • E-mail: bijoysarani@waltonbd.com
  • Address: 115/6, Tejkunipara, Bijoy Sharani, Tejgaon, Dhaka.

MOHAMADPUR WALTON CUSTOMER CARE

  • Contact No: 0 1678 048703
  • E-mail: mohammadpurwsms@waltonbd.com
  • Address: House no-25, Road no-3, Chand uddan Housing, Mohammadpur, Dhaka-1207.

ZIGATOLA WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678048558
  • E-mail: zigatola@waltonbd.com
  • Address: 21/B, Zigatola, Dhanmondi, Dhaka.

AZIMPUR WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: o1678048562
  • E-mail: azimpur@waltonbd.com
  • Address: 64, Pilkhana Road, Azimpur, Dhaka.

BASUNDHARA CITY WALTON CUSTOMER CARE

  • Contact No: 01686692737
  • E-mail: bcitywsms@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Bashundhara City Development Ltd. Level-5, Block-D Shop No-85, 98 Panthapath Dhaka.

BASUNDHARA CITY WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 1678028072
  • E-mail: bcity@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Shop No-97/98 Block-C Level-01, PanthaPath, Dhaka.

ELEPHANT ROAD WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678028947
  • E-mail: elephantroad@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Elephant Road, Dhaka 75, Elephant Road, New Market, Dhaka.

MOGBAZAR WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01686692453
  • E-mail: maghbazar@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Holding no-70, Outer Circular Road, Shahid Selina Parvin Sharak, Baro Maghbazar, Dhaka.

KHILGAON WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678028081
  • E-mail: khilgaon@waltonbd.com
  • Address: 498/A, Tilpapara, Khilgaon, Dhaka.

MOTIJHEEL WALTON CUSTOMER CARE (MOBILE)

  • Contact No: 01755610557
  • E-mail: motijheelwsmscp@waltonbd.com
  • Address: 7th floor, 95 Ibrahim chamber, C/A, Motijheel, Dhaka-1000.

TIKATOLI WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678028019, 01678028019
  • E-mail: tikatoli@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Manik Mia Bhaban-01, R.K Mission Road, Tikatoli, Dhaka.

SYEDABAD WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678028854
  • E-mail: syedabad@waltonbd.com
  • Address: 17/A, Hazi Borhan Uddin Tower, North Syedabad, Dhaka-1204.

JATRABARI WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678048649
  • E-mail: jatrabari@waltonbd.com
  • Address: 78/4/Kha, North Jatrabari (Near Kajla Bridge), Jatrabari, Dhaka.

JATRABARI-2 WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01686692447/ 01686692448
  • E-mail: jatrabriari2@waltonbd.com
  • Address: 106, South Jatrabari, (1st Floor) Shahid Faruq Road, Jatrabari, Dhaka.

KERANIGONJ WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678028275
  • E-mail: keranigonj@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Mona Trade City, Jinjira Highway Road, Keraniganj

KERANIGONJ WALTON CUSTOMER CARE

  • Contact No: 01678049290
  • E-mail: keranigonjwsms@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Nekrojbag, (Beside of Koborstan Bridge), Keranigonj, Dhaka-1310.

BANGSHAL WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678048647
  • E-mail: bangshal@waltonbd.com
  • Address: House-47, Abul Hasnat Road, Dhaka Sadar, Dhaka.

BOARD BAZAR WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678048512
  • E-mail: boardbazar@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Kolomesshor, Board Bazar, National University, Gazipur.

VAHWAL POINT WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678048531
  • E-mail: bhaul@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Vahwal Point Shopping Centre, Dhaka Road,Chowrasta, Gazipur.

CHOWRASTA WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678048530
  • E-mail: gazipurchow@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Rahmat Tower, Awspara, Tangail Road, Chowrasta, Gazipur.

JOYDEVPUR WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678048531
  • E-mail: joydevpur@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Shivbari Moor, Mosque Road, Joydevpur, Gazipur.

 

KONABARI WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01686692471
  • E-mail: konabari@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Konabari, Gazipur.

SOFIPUR WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678048561
  • E-mail: sofipur@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Shafipur Bazar, Main Road, Kaliakoir, Gazipur.

CHANDRA WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678048618
  • E-mail: chandra@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Chandra, Kaliakior, Gazipur. (In front of Walton Hi-Tech Industries Ltd.)

KALIAKOIR WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678048505
  • E-mail: kaliakoir@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Old Bus Stand, Kaliakoir, Gazipur.

MANIKGONJ WALTON CUSTOMER CARE

  • Contact No: 01678028994
  • E-mail: manikgonjwsms@waltonbd.com
  • Address: 292/West Dasora Launch Gath, Manikgonj.

MANIKGONJ-2 WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01686692383
  • E-mail: manikgonj2@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Siddik khan Super Market, bus stand, Manikgonj Sadar, Manikgonj.

CTG ROAD WALTON CUSTOMER CARE

  • Contact No: 01686693009
  • E-mail: ctgroadwsms@waltonbd.com
  • Address: House No- 249, Word No-03 Block – A, Road NO-04, Noya Ati,(Chittagong Road Turning) Narayanganj.

KANCHPUR WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678048546
  • E-mail: kanchpur@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Zamir Khan Complex, Kanchpur, Sonargaon, Narayanganj.

SIDDIRGONJ WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01686692449
  • E-mail: siddirgonj@waltonbd.com
  • Address: MS Tower, Siddirgonj Bazar, Siddirgonj, Narayanganj.

PAGLA WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678048538
  • E-mail: pagla@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Kazi Market, D.N. Road, Pagla Bazar, Fatulla, Narayanganj.

MUNSHIGANJ WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678028864
  • E-mail: munshigonj@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Bogdadi Plaza, Poura Market, Sadar Road, Munshiganj.

NARSINGDI WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678028089
  • E-mail: narsingdi@waltonbd.com
  • Address: 396/1, West Kandapara, Sadar Road, Narshingdi.

NARSINGDI WALTON CUSTOMER CARE

  • Contact No: 01678048742
  • E-mail: narsingdiwsms@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Shah Protap Mor, Mokaromer Bari, Narsingdi.

MADHABDI WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678049314
  • E-mail: madhabdi@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Choto Godayer char, Madabdi, Narshingdi.

MODHUPUR WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678048536
  • E-mail: modhupur@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Bus Stand, Jamalpur Road, Modhupur, Tangail.

MADHUPUR WALTON CUSTOMER CARE

  • Contact No: 01678048760
  • E-mail: madhupurwsms@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Fire Service Road, Malauri, Modhupur.

GHATAIL WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678028076
  • E-mail: ghatail@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Main Road, Ghatail. Tangail.

TANGAIL WALTON CUSTOMER CARE

  • Contact No: 01678048767
  • E-mail: tangailwsms@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Adalatpara, Malancha Hall Road, Tangail.

TANGAIL-1 WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678028094
  • E-mail: tangail1@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Adalat Road, Tangail.

TANGAIL-2 WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678048509
  • E-mail: tangail2@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Mymensingh Raod, Palashtoli, Tangail.

KARATIA WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678028079
  • E-mail: karatia@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Sadat Bazar, Karatia. Tangail.

MIRZAPUR WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678048641
  • E-mail: mirzapur@waltonbd.com
  • Address: 217/707, College Road, Mirzapur, Tangail.

NAGARPUR WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01755611610
  • E-mail: nagarpur@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Upozila More, Nagrpur, Tangail.

KISHOREGONJ WALTON CUSTOMER CARE

  • Contact No: 01678028808
  • E-mail: kishoregonjwsms@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Jamiatur Rasul Road, 144/1 Dubail, Gaital Kishoregonj.

KISHOREGONJ WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678028887
  • E-mail: kishorgonj@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Station Road, Gouranga Bazar, Kishorgonj.

BHAIRAB WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678048644
  • E-mail: bhairab@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Bir Muktijoddha Sajid Super Market, Komolpur New Town Mor, Bhairab.

GOPALGONJ WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678048603
  • E-mail: gopalgonj@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Holding # 120, Nur-uz-zaman Super market, D.C Road, Gopalgonj.

FARIDPUR WALTON CUSTOMER CARE

  • Contact No: 01678048722
  • E-mail: faridpurwsms@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Brienkuthir, Holding No-59, Ratan Benarji Road Haliport bazar, Brammonkanda, Faridpur.

FARIDPUR WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678028877
  • E-mail: faridpur@waltonbd.com
  • Address: 31/5, Parijat Manson, Gowalchamot, Faridpur.

BOALMARI WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01686692484
  • E-mail: boalmari@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Siraj Plaza, Station Road, Boalmari, Faridpur.

RAJBARI WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678048557
  • E-mail: ragbari@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Hirok Mansion, Sajjankanda. Main Road. Rajbari.

PANGSHA WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678028531
  • E-mail: pangsha@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Razzak Plaza, Bus Stand Road, Moishala, Pangsha, Rajbari.

MADARIPUR WALTON CUSTOMER CARE

  • Contact No: 01678048734
  • E-mail: madaripurwsms@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Kazi Bari, Main Road, Madaripur.

MADARIPUR WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01678028873
  • E-mail: madaripur@waltonbd.com
  • Address: Montaz Kutir, Kiron Cinema hall, Madaripur.

MADARIPUR-2 WALTON SHOWROOM (WALTON PLAZA)

  • Contact No: 01686692476
  • E-mail: oldbusstand@waltonbd.com
  • Address: S. S Bhaban, Holding No- 001, Old Bus Stand, Main Road, Madaripur.